Help Celebrate 100 Years of Women’s Suffrage in New York


2017 marks the 100th anniversary of women’s suffrage in New York State and the Broome-Tioga Suffrage Anniversary Committee (BTSAC) has been formed to create a yearlong celebration. The committee is co-chaired by Assemblywoman Donna Lupardo and Tioga County Legislative Chair Martha Sauerbrey and is comprised of members from a number of community organizations. Click here for a calendar of suffrage … Read More